SP will win from Bareilly Moradabad block graduate constituency - Mohammad Faheem Irfan

The workers warmly welcomed the SP candidate who reached Bilari

SP meeting in Bilari regarding graduate elections

Bilari. Samajwadi Party's meeting was held on Wednesday at the SP office MI House, located near Dak Bungalow of the city, regarding the election of Bareilly Moradabad block graduate constituency. SP candidate Shiv Pratap Singh, who reached the meeting, was warmly welcomed by the workers by garlanding them with flowers and covering them with shawls.

Speaking in the meeting, SP MLA Mohammad Faheem Irfan said that all sections are upset in the current government, the public wants change, so the voters' attention is now towards SP for the Legislative Council elections. MLA Mohammad Faheem Irfan further said that in this election all the voters are connected to the intellectual class, they are educated, so they will not need to understand much to vote. Said that the people of Bilari assembly have always worked to strengthen the SP by voting for it. The people of Bilari are all set to make SP candidate Shiv Pratap Singh win in Bareilly Moradabad Block graduate constituency election to be held on January 30. During this, SP candidate Shiv Pratap Singh appealed to the workers and voters to vote in his favor for the upcoming elections. During this, Kundarki MLA Ziaur Rahman Vark was also present. In the program District Vice President Haji Mohammad Usman Advocate, outgoing District President of Teacher's Assembly Mohsin Raza, outgoing District President of Mahila Sabha Afroz Warsi, Sudha Sharma, Rihanna, Asma Begum, outgoing District Vice President of Teacher's Assembly Wajid Khan, Abdul Quddus Advocate, Sourav Yadav, Rehan Pasha, AP Yadav, Anwar Ahmed, Ghaffar Hussain, Dinesh Pal, Subhan Ali, Faisal Irfan, Kalim Noori, Mohammad Aqib, Mujeeb Pradhan, Monis Afsar, Vishwajeet Singh Yadav, Rambabu Yadav, Amir Khan, Babbu, Village Head Ravindra Chowdhary , Village Head Majid Hussain, Village Head Saddam Hussain, Village Head Zeeshan, Village Head Hamid, Village Head Rizwan, Hasnain Head, Mashroor Ahmed, Shareef Ahmed, Anuj Yadav, Ajit Yadav, Master Shamshad Hussain, Master Parvez Ali, Vicky Sagar, Waqar Pradhan, Harsh Babu, Nem Pal, Farooq Pradhan, Sabir Ustad, Israr Sabhasad, Wasi Ahmed and a large number of SP workers supporters were present.